Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album (EP) Audio Mp3 Download

Celebrated Nigerian tune master and the CEO of FLYBOY INC, Kizz Daniel has provided his greatly expected, irresistible, 5th studio album called “Maverick Album.”

However, this fresh liberation arrives off Kizz Daniel’s recently unveiled 5th studio album called “Maverick Album.” In this newly untouched tune compilation, there are 20 outstanding pathways that show off his intelligent tune skills.

In addition, this newly opened melody miscellany, there are 20 remarkable paths that show his phenomenal harmonious mastery, with feature from masterful Nigerian vocalist and producer,  Tekno and Becky G, a prevalent American musician, songsmith and actress.

Maverick Album Tracklist By Kizz Daniel Below.

  1. Kizz Daniel – Red Green
  2. Kizz Daniel – My G
  3. Kizz Daniel – Show You Off ft. Pryme
  4. Kizz Daniel – Feran You Two ft. Jalil & Jelani
  5. Kizz Daniel – Feran Mi ft Johnny Drille
  6. Kizz Daniel – Complicated ft Jahmiel x Nomcebo Zikode & Not3s
  7. Kizz Daniel – E’Better
  8. Kizz Daniel – Blood Is Thicker
  9. Kizz Daniel – Easy To Love ft Chike
  10. Kizz Daniel – Pour
  11. Kizz Daniel – Anchovy
  12. Kizz Daniel – Flex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *